Bestuur

VoorzitterFrank Janseninfo@orbiton.nl+31 6 28933293
PenningmeesterCasimir Maassenpenningmeester@orbiton.nl
SecretarisIris Kaiserinfo@orbiton.nl
Alg bestuurslid & CompetitieBjorn Stokviscompetitie@orbiton.nl
Alg bestuurslidBen Denekampinfo@orbiton.nl
Alg bestuurslidCasimir Maasseninfo@orbiton.nl
%d bloggers liken dit: